• Board of Directors

  • Our Board-of-Directors are local business owners in Acadiana that are elected by their fellow Trust Acadiana members. Many of them have years of experience with maximizing the use of trade to catapult their businesses to a higher level of success. They are incredible resources for prospective and new members!

  • Board President

    John Fleuriet

    Fleuriet Automotive

    Board member since 2010

  • Vice President

    Mandi Pooler

    Lafayette Town Planner

    Board member since 2010; Past President (2012-2014)

  • Treasurer

    Wayne Rabalais

    Rabalais Business Consulting

    Board member since 2010

  • Secretary

    Lynn Mayeaux

    Board Secretary since 2010

  • Directors

  • Mike Bounpheng

    Mobius IT

    Board member since 2013

  • Stacy Delatte

    Sicily's Pizza

    Board member since 2014